Club Org Chart

    2021-2022 Nutmeg Curling Club Organization Chart

    For any inquires, please call the club or email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. 


    Board Position Name
    President Alexis Boccanfuso
    Vice President Andy Boone
    Treasurer Elisabeth Falsetti
    Secretary Kathy Morley
    Director Jennifer Cummings
    Director Mike Henneberry
    Director Bob Baroni
    Director Alph Winter
    Director Ryan Heidi
    Director Jill Owens
    Director Ronna Zaken
    Director Jack Miller
    Committee Position Name
    Achilles Bonspiel Erin Rush Doucette
    Annual Meeting Alexis Boccanfuso
    Awards AJ Hipius
    Bar Marianne Roggemann
    Jane Murray
    Permittee Jane Murray
    Bartenders Craig Doucette
    Blarney Stone Bonspiel TBD
    Blazing Leaves Bonspiel Craig Doucette
    Broadcasting Committee Ed Scimia
    Club Challenge Bonspiel Kitty Larocque
      AJ Hipius
    College Curling Jon Michel
    Community Relations Craig Doucette
    Corporate Events Naida Leslie
      Sharon Giese
    Curling & Cocktails Ronna Zaken
    Facilities Committee Craig Doucette
      Erin Doucette
      Jim Coubrough
    Friendlies Erin Harris
    Jim Bria
    General Admin Jill Owens
    GNCC Rep TBD
    Golden Handle Bonspiel Sean Cummings
      Jennifer Cummings
    Greenhorn League Rick Moore
    Historian Jill Owens
    Hit N Roll Kathy Morley
    Ice Bill Brautigam
    Bobbie Stoll
    Lee Cockey
    Instruction Bobbie Stoll
    Juniors Nigel Lucas
      Andy Boone
    Photography Rick Moore
    Kraig Steffen
    Learn to Curl Lynn Dorsey
    Membership Larry Zollo
    Merchandise Heidi Follin
    Neon Bonspiel Alexis Boccanfuso & Nigel Lucas
    Officiating Sharon Giese
    Olympic Committee Jennifer Cummings
    Scheduling/Calendar Danielle Tapper
    Special Olympics Larry Zaleski
    Social Committee TBD
    Technology Committee Jim Arndt
    USWCA Rep Diane Muldowney
    Volunteer Committee Danielle Tapper
      Karen Shane
    Warm Room Julie Pasnau
    Website Dave Espositio
    Craig Doucette
    Women’s Assoc President Jill Owens
    Wonderland of Ice Liaison Joel Leneker
    Brian Walker

    Member Login

    Upcoming Events

    There are no up-coming events

    Our Location

    Nutmeg Curling Club
    123 Glenwood Avenue
    PO Box 5125
    Bridgeport, CT 06610

    Click here for directions to the Club

    Contact Us

    Phone: (203) 615-0077
    Email: Click Here To Send us an Email

    Follow Us

    facebook twitter


    gncc logo
    usa curling   usa womens curling

    © 2021 Nutmeg Curling Club. All Rights Reserved. | Curling Club Management System and Website by